McMaster for Governor Campaign Announces Business Leaders Coalition

June 6, 2018

Coalition Chaired by Pamela Evette

COLUMBIA – Today, the McMaster for Governor campaign announced a coalition of business leaders from across the state who have endorsed Henry McMaster in his re-election campaign.

A proven conservative leader, Governor McMaster is fighting to cut taxes and red tape for businesses; he has put forth an agenda to help South Carolina businesses thrive and attract new investment. Since he’s been governor, Henry McMaster has announced more than 20,000 new jobs and $6 billion in new capital investment. Team South Carolina is setting records for economic growth, and more people are working now than ever before.

“As a small business owner, I am proud to share Henry McMaster’s vision for helping all businesses across South Carolina prosper. With Governor McMaster’s pro-growth policies, businesses are thriving and bringing more good-paying jobs to our state. The governor has cut regulations, fought for lower taxes, and successfully recruited new businesses. This strong support from business leaders shows that he is the only person with the leadership and experience to keep South Carolina headed in the right direction.” – Pamela Evette, running mate

McMaster for Governor Business Leaders Coalition

Chair: Pamela Evette, President and CEO of Quality Business Solutions, Travelers Rest

C. Dan Adams, CEO, The Capital Corporation, Greenville
Hon. Brenda Bethune, CEO, Better Brands, Inc. and Mayor of Myrtle Beach
Bob Castellani, Founder and CEO, North American Rescue, Greer
Wallace Cheves, Managing Partner, Sky Boat Gaming, Greenville
Karen Floyd, Founder and CEO, The Palladian Group and Founder and Publisher, Elysian Magazine, Spartanburg
Bill Hall, CEO, Hall’s Chophouse, Charleston
Henry Harrison, Founder and CEO, American Services Inc., Greenville
Mike Hutchins, CEO, Frank’s Car Wash, Lexington
George D. Johnson, Jr., Chairman, Johnson Development, Spartanburg
Ned Johnson, Shareholder, McNair Law Firm, Columbia
Pamela Lackey, Columbia
Vince Marino, CEO, Marine Repair Services, Charleston
Tim Norwood, Executive Vice President, Synergi Partners, Florence
Fred Price, President, Ace Glass Company, Columbia
Norman Pulliam, CEO, Pulliam Investment Co., Spartanburg
Seema Shrivastava-Patel, President, Carolina Convenience Corporation, Lexington
Bret Sowers, Vice President, Southern Current, Greenville
Don Tomlin, CEO, Tomlin & Company, Columbia
Anita Zucker, CEO, Intertech Group Inc., Charleston

Coalition Members:
Richard Ames, Columbia
Sally Ames, Columbia
Steve Anastasion, Columbia
Tom Ashburn, Columbia
Costas Bakogiannis, Seneca
David Barron, Mount Pleasant
Mark Barrow, Columbia
Michael Beal, Columbia
John Belissary, Florence
Reggie Bell, RealOp, Greenville
Rick Beltram, Spartanburg
Dee Benedict, Greenville
Bill Best, Columbia
Ann Bible-Batson, Greenville
Bill Biggs, Greenville
Ivan Block, Greenville
Meredith Bogardus, Spartanburg
J. Robert Bolchoz, Columbia
Penny Bonnoitt, Florence
Rick Bonnoitt, Florence
Butch Bowers, Columbia
Mike Brenan, Columbia
Timothy Brett, Greenville
Taylor Brown, Spartanburg
Ron Burley, Florence
John H. Burriss, Lexington
Harry Butler, Georgetown
Mark Buyck Jr., Florence
Andy Byars, Columbia
Michael Bykowsky, Columbia
Jim Cantey, Columbia
Art Caswell, Georgetown
Kent Caudle, Florence
Sloan Cheves, Greenville
Danny Cisson, Travelers Rest
Andrew Clarkson, Columbia
William Coates, Greenville
Luke Connell, Spartanburg
Gary Cooper, Pawleys Island
Daryl Corbin, Florence
Tony Cox, Myrtle Beach
William Craver, Charleston
James D’Alessio, Columbia
Robin D’Alessio, Columbia
Bart Daniel, Charleston
Clarence Davis, Columbia
Tony Dempsey, Laurens
Kelly Dennis, Myrtle Beach
Harold Donnelly, Orangeburg
Larry Dust, Fort Mill
Bill Dukes, Columbia
Chuck Dukes, Clarendon
Thornwell Dunlap III, Greenwood
J. Marshall Dye III, Greenville
Daniel Ellzey, Columbia
Justin Evans, Hartsville
Wally Fayssoux, Greenville
Gordon Floyd, Spartanburg
Allyn Foster, Rock Hill
Edward Giobbe, Aiken
David Gravely, Myrtle Beach
Atul Gupta, Hilton Head Island
Benjy Hardee, Myrtle Beach
Ken Harper, Greenwood
Marilyn Hatley, North Myrtle Beach
Albert Heyward, Chapin
Bob Hickman, Columbia
David Hodges, Columbia
Sam Hook, Spartanburg
Charles Howard, Jr., Florence
Charles Hunter, Florence
Steve Imbeau, Florence
Mike Jernigan, North Charleston
Geordy Johnson, Spartanburg
Sheila Jordan, Florence
Ralph Kennedy, Leesville
Ben King, Florence
Tracy Lamb, Greenville
Sam Lauren, Horry
Bob Liming, Columbia
Chip Limehouse, Charleston
Randy Lowell, Blythewood
David Lu, Greer
Bud Mann, Columbia
Sam Mathur, Lexington
G. Spruce McCain, Columbia
Billy McGonigal, Myrtle Beach
Larry McKinney, Greenville
Kip Miller, Greenville
Steve Morris, Columbia
Steve Mudge, Greenville
William H. Neely, Columbia
Lou Nolan, Columbia
James R. Padgett, Jr., Columbia
David Pankau, Columbia
Jim Parker, Florence
Ned Pendarvis, Columbia
Dave Posek, Pawleys Island
Elliott Powell, Columbia
Stephanie Rawlinson, Florence
Phil Render, Myrtle Beach
Boykin Rose, Charleston
Francis Sauvageau, Myrtle Beach
Laura Scharr-Bykowsky, Columbia
Terry Schmoyer, Columbia
Tyler Servant, Myrtle Beach
Harper Shull, Columbia
John Simmons, Columbia
Bill Sinnett, Columbia
John Sowards, Columbia
Craig Stoneburner, Columbia
Henry Swink, Florence
Marion Swink, Florence
McCall Swink, Florence
Woody Swink, Florence
Thomas L Taylor, Jr., Columbia
Dillip Teppara, Columbia
Sharon Tinsley, Greenville
Michael Uhrinek, Spartanburg
Bhavna Vasudeva, Columbia
Sherwin Welch, Florence
E. Warner Wells, Lexington
James Wells, Lexington
Tommy West, Myrtle Beach
Thad Westbrook, Columbia
Robert Weston, Columbia
Ruan Westraad, Florence
Hugh Willcox, Florence
Seth Wilkins, Orangeburg
Ambassador David Wilkins, Greenville
Bobby Williams, Columbia
Len Williams, Greenville
Gary Williams, Rock Hill
Mitch Willoughby, Columbia


Join The Team

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.